Blog

Book Signing Tomorrow, Radio Interview Monday

By Dave Fox
Seattle, Washington

If you live in the Seattle area and you’ve been waiting for an  opportunity to ask me humiliating questions in a public forum, here’s your  chance! Tomorrow at 1.p.m., I’ll be reading excerpts from my book, Getting Lost:  Mishaps of an Accidental Nomad, at the Edmonds Bookshop in Edmonds, Washington.

The Edmonds Bookshop is  located at 111 Fifth Ave. South, 20 minutes north of Seattle. Don’t miss this exciting opportunity to heckle me, throw stuff at me, and tell me to get a real job.

Then, this coming Monday, February 12, I’ll be a featured guest on the “Escapes” travel radio show on Radio Sandy Springs in Atlanta, Georgia. If you live in the Atlanta area, you can tune in to AM 1620. Elsewhere, listen live on streaming audio or download the podcast after the show at radiosandysprings.com. The program airs at 3 p.m. Eastern Time / Noon Pacific Time / 9 p.m. Central European Time.

Published on Saturday, February 10, 2007

One Response to “Book Signing Tomorrow, Radio Interview Monday”

  1. February 23, 2007 at 5:55 PM

    Great news
    Thank you

Leave a Reply