Blog

I’ll Be Back on Channel NewsAsia: Tuesday, June 2

By Dave Fox
Singapore
May 26, 2015

With just five days left in Singapore before I head off on this summer’s circuitous move to Vietnam, I’ll be doing another interview with Channel NewsAsia’s morning news show, First Look Asia, this coming Tuesday, June 2. (Monday evening if you’re in the Americas.)

Hanging with the crew from Channel NewsAsia. (And Coreen, who bakes bread with special herbs ... but this is Singapore, so don't get any wacky ideas.)

My previous Channel NewsAsia segment was shot on the streets of Singapore.

Unlike the segment I did with them a few months ago, this one will be done live in their studio, which means that if I tumble into a nervous giggling fit or forget how to speak English, there will be no chance to shoot a second take.

The segment will air at 8:45 a.m. Tuesday, Singapore time. Elsewhere, that’s

  • Seattle: 5:45 p.m. Monday
  • New York: 8:45 p.m. Monday
  • London: 1:45 a.m. Tuesday
  • Oslo / Paris: 2:45 a.m. Tuesday
  • Saigon: 7:45 a.m. Tuesday
  • Sydney: 10:45 a.m. Tuesday

If you’re in a different time zone, you can check the time it will air here.

… And if you’re not in a country where Channel NewsAsia is on TV, you can watch it live online here.

Published on Friday, May 29, 2015

Leave a Reply